This Department offers B.Sc. Physics Course. A team of experienced and well qualified faculty members imparts quality education to the students and to meet the challenges of the fast growing fields like Electronics, Fiber optics and Opto Electronics etc. Scientists and Experts are invited from various universities and colleges to enrich the knowledge of the students in the subject. A sophisticated Laboratory with equipments of international standard is available.


Faculty Members:

Mr.A.K.Rajagopal, M.Sc.,

Mr.C.R.Kumaran, M.Sc.,

Mr.C.Senthilkumar, M.Sc.,M.Phil.,

Mrs.A.Subathra , M.Sc.,M.Phil.,PGDCA

Ms.K.Subha, M.Sc.,M.Phil